Billions of dollars are being wasted each year in space research. The money could be better used to improve conditions on eart. with this statement

What is universe? Are we alone in the universe? These questions are always raised by the people to solve the puzzels of universe every year millon and billions dollars are been spent by countries. However, some people believe that money coule be immensely handy if it spend for mankind, living organism and to enhance the beauty of out planet. I partly agree with this school of thought. Many people are curious to enrich their knowledge about planets, galaxies as well as is the life exist somewhere or we are alone? . To find the appropriate answers many organizations are working together and giving their best. Moreover, space research programs are highly imperitive, in the last decade scientists resolved many mysteries such as some years ago people believed only seven galaxies are exist but with the aid of humble telescope we came to know there are enumerous galaxies, stars and planets. Furthermore, NASA(national aeronautics and soace administration) proved that money spending on space projects are worthwhile when they lainched their robot on mars surface to seek the posibilities of life overthere. For epitome, neil armstrong was the first person who landed on the surface of moon and he set the example for whole mankind On the other hand, no doubt there id advancement in science but some parts of the world people are starving and prone to famine and deing. For example, in somalia many people forced to live in worse places as a resilt of this it gives the birth of critical diseases such as ebola, coronavirus, sars etc. Even though, logging are being done on high level which is main problem of pollution and also putting the lives of animal in imperil, so the money should be given to the needy persons. Last but not least, some nations are not affluent to provide the rudimentry things to their citizens and their youngsters get deprive of educationbin order of that illetracy and poverty are rising. In conclusion, money should be spent by taking ponder whether on space research programs or for global issues but giving the money only one side is not productive both matters are vital, so i partly agree with this school of thought that money should not be spent on universe research projects