In many places, people's lifestyle is changing rapidly, and this affects family relationships. Do you think the advantages of those developments outweigh the disadvantages?

In many places, people's lifestyle is changing rapidly, and this affects family relationships. Do you think the advantages of those developments outweigh the disadvantages? It is obvious that people’s habit is transformed at an exponential rate. While I accept that way of acting can sometimes have a positive effect on consanguinity, I believe that it is more possible to have a detrimental impact. On the one hand, it can be acknowledged that merits of style of living are evident. The main benefit is living condition is better than before. Since the world is developed in the direction of industrialization and modernization, the income, medical, education, so on that is considered the living condition is considered is more stable. For this reason, everybody tends to enjoy life, they gather together to organize outdoor activities, events that make them closer together. An additional advantage would be that the connection between people is meliorate. The internet strongly spread, people easily meet. In the past, the ways of interaction were very limited, if you want to speak with your friend, you would have to go directly to his house or send him a message which may take few days to get a response. Nowadays, it's very easy to interact with your relatives -and even with the government and organization - either by emails, mobiles, chatting, etc. and I think that this has improved the relationships and enhanced it. However, I would argue that the drawbacks of the way of life changes far eclipse the aforementioned benefits. The most important advantage is that people become emotionless and apathetic. Technology has grown rapidly, therefore, people do not care about other people instead of concentrating on their smartphones. To illustrate, Family life uses to be defined by the dining room table, a place where children did their homework and crafts and families ate together and discussed their day. Now, the dining room table has been replaced by the TV and cell phones. Another negative aspect of device gadgets is making them underestimate family tradition. To make it more clearly, as society grows the generation gap gets farther apart. Children always think that the thoughts and actions of adults are old-fashioned and unreasonable. Hence, gradually the conception and tradition of the family disappeared. Last but not least, the way of living each day makes divorce increasing. The more life develops, the greater the gap between rich and poor in society. Consequently, when financially pressured, the husband and wife in a family conflict with each other leading to marriage breakdown. In conclusion, I would say that the potential change of style of living is more significant than the possible benefits.