Talk about an instructor who has made an impact on your life and why. Use details and examples to support your response.

The youngster's are considered as the future of any country. In today's world, certain countries have a high adult ratio in comparison to older people. This does require the government to create infrastructure which is a negative, but I tend to agree with the former part of the argument as more adult people helps in building the nation. The most significant disadvantage of rising teenage population is the need for infrastructure. In other words, institutes and sports facilities are required to cope up with rising population, so that they can have basic education and sufficient space to play. This would be a burden for the government as it would require a great amount of investments. To illustrate this, twenty years after the world war II, world saw a rise in young population and most of the countries were lacking infrastructure. Therefore, the competition was at its peak, and most of the population around the world stayed illiterate. Mostly because the authorities were unable to predict it. On the other hand, the young population plays a very important role in today's world. Countries with more adult people means more people in different field, including army, information technology and businesses. This creates a perfect background for a country to rise in all departments. Also, when more people are working, a significant amount of tax is generated. For example, taxes generated in the USA is 35% more, in contrast, to Canada. It is because, the USA has a lot more adult population in comparison to Canada and have to pay less pension, as it has a lower percentage of older people. In conclusion, despite rising youngsters may need better infrastructure and hospitality services. In my opinion, more young people mean, a strong foundation for a rising country and sufficient manpower to support the economy of the nation as well.