Talk about an experience in your life that made you feel embarrassed. Describe it and say why it was embarrassing.

Recently, school leavers have a dilemma of moving to the next chapter of their lives. Some students prefer to further their studies by attending to university while others prefer to work immediately after graduating from school. Let us investigate the pro and cons of these options as it is a crucial life decision for them. Apparently, most teenagers opt to attend college or university as to get professional certificate as it is one of the main requirements of most professional occupations such as doctor, engineer and nurses. They will learn all the skills, theories and technique they need to acquire in order to obtain the career of their choice. Furthermore, going through university life, they will gain maturity to handle a difficult situation in the future. Although, enrolling university may cost a fortune and challenging at the same time, but it is rewarding. Meanwhile, some young adults venture working lifestyle right away after finishing school as they think it is a better way to gain experience of the real world. They have the benefit of saving money at an early age and obtained skills such as life skills and social skills that cannot learn in university. Moreover, they could venture further new path in business and potentially land in a multimillionaire job. Despite of that, it may limit the choice of career as they do not have certificates and some employers may trick them by giving them a low salary as they still young to notice it. In conclusion, it is their choice to decide which path is the best choice for them. In my view, going to university or college would be a better option as it would expand the job opportunity further as university already have programs to improve social skill and to prepare student for working life.