talk about an event from the past that you would like to relive. describe the original event and say why you would lie to relive

Whether to learn mathematics or not has always been debatable. Some parents think that mathematics is no longer needed in the curriculum of the school, while others think that it is an important subject and should be taught. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in depth. A lot of parents are of the view that mathematics should be removed as a core subject because it has become unimportant. In today's world, mostly all the complex human things have been taken by computer operations. For instance, a person wants to do a small subtraction or a big multiplication, all these things can be done without any problem on computers. So it has become very convenient for the humans. All in all, parents have strong reasons to believe that study mathematics in school is of no importance. In contrast, there are many other people who strongly oppose the statement and think that mathematics is a very fundamental subject. In fact, in day to day life, we all need the mathematical skills in everything. For instance, If a person wants to go for window shopping or doing tough calculations that can be done on a phone, are essential daily skills, he needs mathematical skills to calculate it. For these reasons, parents have strong points to think that mathematics should be taught in schools. To conclude, this essay has discussed various points which show the significance of learning mathematics in school and the also the negative aspect of learning it, which other parents think about it.