Agree or disagree? People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things like to do-rather than doing things they should do.

People have different views about whether children should spend all of leisure time with their family or this is unnecessary. While spending time with families can bring children a great deal of benefits; nevertheless, children also need to have periods of free time with other relationships. On the one hand, family plays an essential role in developing and growing children. Obviously, there is a very close bond between children and parents; therefore, parents have the most powerful influence on a child's development. For instance, under parental supervision help children to well-behave more properly in social. Moreover, the parents are the role model of children; thus, parents will have opportunities for teaching their children. Additionally, the family is a place where younger are received the safety, and children have better an education instituted. On the other hand, nowadays, young often spend time for their friends because their parents devote a large amount of time to their work and seem to leave no time for their offspring. Besides, if children play with their fried without direct management from family, this leads to children will become more independent. For example, relationship with friends also brings children other advantages, such as children share easily anything together without, they cannot talk with their parents. Spending free time with friend help children. Furthermore, children can learn a considerable amount from their friends. In conclusion, children spend time free time with their families bring the advantage out weight the disadvantage; however, other relationship as friend is also necessary.