Talk about an enjoyable or memorable experience that you had when you were alone. Explain what made this event so memorable.

Education is very essential for the students and the country as well. While many people believe that the tutors are the major reason for the best results in their education, many still believe that it actually depends upon that particular student. This essay will discuss why the attitude of a student is needed, but why teachers are the main key in the student`s life. Point of view of a student is certainly an essential aspect to achieve high scores in his/her field easily. If the scholar has an interest in his subject, then with the least effort he or she can perform so well in education. For example, If a student whose favourite subject is mathematics, and if you tell him to study biology, then the outcome of that would be worse. Having an interest in education is vital to acquire the desired score. Despite having an interest, any pupil without a guide, the interest is futile. Teachers can provide basic knowledge, which is so crucial to initiate any subject. For example, To build a building, it`s base must have to be robust enough to handle the weight of the whole building. Anything in this world needs guidance no matter how much talent or capability it has. So having an educator is an important thing. In conclusion, this essay discussed why attitude of a student matters a lot, but why teachers are the main dominators in his life. In my opinion, having a guru is vitally important for any particular pupil, who will show him the right path and give guidance in any situation in his educational life.