Talk about a place you enjoyed going to or visiting when you were a child. Describe the place. Explain why you enjoyed it.

Exercise is the simplest way, which can help us to be healthy. There are numerous workout available to keep us fit. One should opt healthy habits in their daily life. Many people do not get time do to activity due to busy working schedules. This essay will discuss why these problems are affecting us and how we can overcome it. The fact of the matter is, people are too busy earning money that they forgot to take care of themselves. They are busy earning money to maintain their status, peer competition at the workplace and meeting the timeline set by employer's have bought them at certain points that they do not have time for exercising. To Illustrate, More millennials working extra hours to earn some more perks. Therefore they left with less leisure time and the time they have they spend on phone, computers and television rather going to the gym or training centres. Supporters will argue that to fulfil the client's requirement they have to do overtime at work. Although, I believe there are many other ways to be fit. Less exercise will eventually give problems like stress, obesity, and heart attacks Perphas, to avoid it employers should make some polices like work from home, provide a small exercise break between working hours and also the employees should try to walk or ride bicycle at work. For example, In Australia, where there was a high obesity rate during 1989, has now decreased as people started using bicycles at a job rather taking cars. In conclusion, maintaining high standard and employer's timelines is vital, but one can easily be healthy. By using small workout techniques and ask companies to implement a fitness program at offices. "Perhaps Health is wealth".