Talk about a place you enjoyed going or visiting when you were a child. Describe the place. Explain why you enjoyed it.

There is a unique phenomenon in Bali recently, several sport bars have been opened. This is because some people enjoy watching sport while drinking beer. However, some of us argue that spending spare time watching sport is not wise. In this essay, I shall support this statement by giving some examples of more beneficial activities to be done in leisure time. To begin with, the notion that people watching sport in their spare time is not 100% true. It is because in some countries, namely Indonesia, there are hours of time differences. For example, most of times, audiences wake at midnight just to turn on their television and watch the match. This routine makes them restless and also disturbs other’s sleeping time, especially if the spectators watch the match in their living room. Secondly, I personally believe, unless the audience is a professional sports player who want to learn some techniques from the matches, it is wiser to spend time wisely doing some other activities. Namely, doing instead of watching sports, reading e-book, and traveling. There is a huge difference between watching and learning from sport matches. In my opinion, watching sports can be beneficial if it is done in an adequate amount of time and then it is continued by doing the sport itself. Doing direct physical activities can boost the stamina, improve the necessary skills, and strengthen the teamwork ability. In conclusion, I believe that watching sport matches is just a waste of time unless the audience is a professional athlete. There are so many above mentioned beneficial activities to be done in leisure time.