Talk about a specific time when you did something obsessively. For example, didyou “go to extremes” playing video games, worrying about an exam, or practicing asport or music? What did you do? What were the good and bad results? Explain

In a recent study medical practitioners have mentioned that present lifestyle of people doesn't include physical workouts and the causes of this can be traced to the way modern society operates. But there are some potential ways to tackle this issue and improve the standard of living. On the one hand, many people in the society are struggling to find time to do their fitness activities. Due to their busy schedules they are not able to find leisure time to do daily exercise and due to the exhausted job they are not possible to concentrate on their routines in fitness programmes. For example, people working in IT sectors spend too much time in their office to complete their pending project works. Eventually, they return home exhausted and do not have enough time to do their fitness activities. On the other hand the problem exists at the society level itself, that is the lifestyle should be changed. Everyone is responsible for their health and they keep in mind that exercise is not a choice but it is an essential process in everyone's life to achieve better physical health. For example, during the break hours in the office they can climb the stairs or do a brisk walk rather than scrolling to the current memes. Hence, by implementing such steps can contribute a good source of workouts in one's busy life. To conclude, people use small initiatives to get proper exercise. But they should be aware of the consequences in not doing exercise and this lead to take exercise regularly in a serious manner.