Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people Others think education will not work

The growth of crime rate is alarming in many nations lead to serious problems. Therefore, it is not only important to identify the causes, but also to find methods to address it. Although, there are numerous sources that leads to higher crime rates, according to me, there are 2 prime causes. Firstly, it is the unemployment, which roots to many violences and crimes. When a person does not have an employment, then basically, he does not have money to get cater his or the family’s need. For example, while unemployed, a man does have money to feed himself and his family and due which he may be forced to do unlawful activities such as stealing. On the other hand, lack of security is also a main reason to increase in crimes. In many areas there is no adequate number of police to protect them. Hence, those places become vulnerable to activities such as theft, snatching, and so on. To explain, areas with less police protection are the ones that have highest rape cases registered, according to the latest survey. While it is important to understand the reasons for crime, it is equally crucial to address it. To solve unemployment, the government should implement radical changes in the economy, like liberalizing the economy for more industries and companies. By way of this, more business activities will nurture more employment. Also the government should consider beefing up for the police protection, at least in the prime areas. In case the policy does not have enough strength to protect all areas, they should consider installing surveillance cameras that helps the force to monitor multiple places at the same time. To conclude, by addressing the root causes, employment and lack of police protection, it is certain to reduce the crime rate and have a peaceful life.