Some people think it is more fun to spend time with friends in restaurants or cafes Others think it is more fun to spend time with friends at home Which do you think is better Explain why

Every individual has a different nature, therefore has a different point of interest. Some students prefer to undertake financial education for their future career while some would prefer to major in other disciplines. Critics argue that majoring in accounting and other financial related subjects brings less benefits to the society. I personally believe that everything in the world has two sides and so as the case with financial education. I partially agree with the benefits, financial education brings to the society. To began with, financial education can be beneficial to society in a number of ways. Individuals who undertake financial education are aware about the importance of money. This is because, financial studies tell individuals about the importance of money in their lives, which in turn gives them a brief overview of managing their finances in the futures. For example, a study published by Oxford university showed that individuals who majored in finance studies, saved an average of 30 percent of their monthly income then those who majored in other disciplines On the other hand, although there are many benefits of financial studies, there are significant downsides to it. Firstly, leaning finances can take a lot of time and sometimes it may take a decade to succeed in the business of finance-related occupations. Secondly, people do not usually understand the idea of financial education, therefore they do not appreciate this profession as it should be which can be really depressing and demotivating for many people related to the financial sector. For instance, a research done by Indian government showed that individuals who studied finances and built up a career in finance related jobs are criticized as accordingly to critics choosing a career in finance is considered no more then frivolity. To sum up, till now financial education is praised by many people because of the benefits it brings to the society while critics argue that it's a wrong career to choose. I believe if the government successfully manages to promote the importance of financial education amongst its citizens, then the popularity of financial education can flourish in the future.