Talk about a person in your life who has inspired you. Describe the person and explain why you found him/her inspirational.

There are several unique methods undertaken by countries round the world to deal with the poverty issues and the poor people. While, absence of the better education and equal job opportunities could be some of the potential reasons for poverty. Whilst, providing the best education to everyone along with applicable law giving equal opportunities could be some of the potential alternatives to curb the poverty worldwide. With rising poverty across countries in the world, this is indeed an important and pivotal issue to handle, which contributes to the overall growth of the country. The education plays an important role in upbringing of an individual, and also prepares to compete in this competitive market. Today, largely market is driven on the merit of people, and someone with potential could extend opportunity for anyone. The recent research paper published by the famous daily “The Times” suggests that 50% of the population are below the poverty line today, with the improvisation of education system poverty can be curbed by 90% by the year 2020. The education system shall be designed by the government in such a way which shall be imparted to everyone. The Government, should subsidize the education, common to all. Moreover, the campaign such as “Each one Teach one” shall also be considered as an additional option. Furthermore, the job opportunities in sectors like the government, public sectors, etc. , should be available to everyone based on merits. Therefore, this will help people to put the efforts and achieve jobs in the long run. In summary, the education system and the job opportunities extended to everyone shall be based on the merits could be potential options to reduce, if not abolish the poverty issue.