t is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Some people said that having a good path in chasing after sport and music career is totally constituted by being taught. But I agree that the epitome of inherited takes a leading factor in becoming successful in becoming a good sport player or musician. On the one hand, I concur to those who said that coming into a talent is a factor key to lead to the prospective career involving sport or music field since those who are in lucky to get it need less time to acquire knowledge as well as put what they have learnt into practice. As a result, they can have a good grasp of playing instruments or sports smoothly. Moreover, such people have the tendency of expressing their distinctive ability when they were little kids. It is really conducive to them, they were exposed to all of things considered to belong to their gifted, which help them be armed with essential solid platform very soon. For example, Mozart started to compose music when he was 6 years old and then his whole childhood was took advantage of having his head buried into music. At last, he becomes the most outstanding exponent of the eighteenth century. On the other hand, others argue that being good at sport or music completely stems from diligent practice. Having the passion on playing sports and instruments can give them an advantage in pouring their whole time into that without any tiredness and hesitation. With effective practices and having an insight of what they are following enables them to gain admirable achievements. While many opinions shown that throwing energy into practicing and acquiring skills can lead to a successful sport or music career. I believe that having been born with certain talents is a deciding factor.