rt illustrates the expenditure on fish and different kinds of meat namely lamb, beef and chicken in a European region from 1979 to 2004.

Many people can afford to buy their personal car day by day in the developed countries. There are some advantages for personal comfort, however its drawbacks are common in the environment. This essay is going to demonstrate the most important thing is the environmental protection for all communities compared to for ones. It is clear that overcrowded public transport affect in a bad way to human's living standard. Thus, the people prefer buying automobile in order to travel more comfortably. Doubtless, the automobile transport is not only relaxing, also faster than public transport. Nevertheless, the rising number of cars impacts atmosphere with harmful gases, so air pollution has increased irreversibly. It would be a good example, a silent city named Gelibolu. This city's residents gave up their own car voluntarily to protect surroundings last decade. This is because pollutants have decreased, and they are appreciated to heritage to their children not an old car is useless, but clear air and the surroundings are deeply important. On the other hand, traffic jams are getting skyrocket in particularly in the wealth societies. The reason of this, clearly the high proportion of cars which could bought by everybody. Sometimes, it can be thought that individual opportunism can not inhibit, however the people are in the tendency thinking more about their future generation than owns. So, they never want to leave poor surroundings next generations. Consciously, everybody should be taken care about the environment, without personal care. In conclusion, I restate that buying an automobile has affected positively the individual's living quality, surroundings, especially reducing of the air pollution is more significant than it. In the other words, everybody should be aware and be respectful about habitat at least about themselves, the positives outnumber the disadvantages.