Sugar consumption is too harmful. Some people say it is government's responsibility to limitate sugar intake while others say it is individuals who are responsible.

People have different opinions about the key method of improving safety on the roads. While some individuals believe that the highest speed limit reduction on automobiles is the best method, others disagree with this viewpoint and think that having a frequent awareness campaign through seminar is better. In my opinion, minimizing the maximum speed limits is the most excellent way to elevate road safety because it will directly save many lives as people would be forced to drive safe. On the one hand, those who advocate that reducing the maximum speed limit on cars is the key to the improvement of road safety may argue that this will force many individuals, both young and old, to consciously drive well, and I agree with this. In other words, a large number of people are being compulsion to drive safe irrespective of their willingness to over-speed, whether out of fear of missing a meeting or competing with other vehicles for the fastest runners. In the UK for instance, the government recently passed a law to reduce the greatest speed limits of all automobiles to 80km/h on the 25th October, 2019. This is done with the aim that it would drastically cause a reduction of road accidents, and it will also save many innocent lives. On the other hand, opponents of the above viewpoint are of the belief that the best practical way to elevate safeness on the streets is to organise a frequent government - sponsored awareness seminars in every city. This is because such an effective awareness would warn people of the dangers of over-speeding on the highways. For example, Ogun State Road Safety Agency usually organizes a monthly seminar in every town of the state, thereby helping a small number of people to carefully drive on the roads. As a result, there are few positive effects of this awareness on citizen safety. In conclusion, although some people believe organizing constant seminars, which should be sponsored by the government, is the best way of increasing safety on the highways, I think forcing people to drive with guided and safe maximum speed limits is the excellent way as this saves lives of many citizens.