Some people do not mind to spend their leisure time with their colleagues while some people prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life

It is thought by some that urging children to abandon their family home at an early age is beneficial. Others believe that it is better if they stay longer with their families. In my opinion staying longer has many advantages. There are several reasons why people might argue that leaving at an early age is helpful for youngsters. Firstly, they learn some new skills which are the dispensable part of living alone. For example cooking, which is inevitable in each home. Secondly, they have to pay their living expenses as they are responsible for it by their own. In doing so, they must apply their knowledge that they have learned to find an appropriate job. Finally, if they leave their family home at an early age, it will reduce the financial burden of their parents who might be on the verge of retirement. In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that staying with parents more longer is beneficial. The main benefit is that they will be protected by their parents. They are in danger as they are not wise enough to be able to distinguish between people who really like them or people who want to deceive them. Another reason for this opinion is that parent are powerful resources of experiences and transferring these precious experiences needs time. If children stay longer there will be more time to grab these opportunities and learn them. The last but not the least is parent’s needs that ignoring them is not fair. Children can be helped hands in some affairs and supporting their parents is more probable when they are near their families. Having considered both sides of the issue, I would argue that the advantages of staying longer with parents outweigh the benefits of leaving at an early age. This is because the supportive, secure and nurturing environment of home can result in children who are more successful.