Some people think that watching sport is wastage of time during leisure time.

Education plays a crucial role in the development of the university students. Most of the students adopt their career with own choice. Although, Many are of the opinion that for design a successful path, the best way to acquire knowledge with only study books. However, I will discuss with both views in this essay. There is no doubt that many students want to choose their career as an Entrepreneur, media and also sales manager. In addition, they only obtain a Bachelors degree in any field. Such as, Arts, mass media and commerce. Owing to this, a multitude amount of the youngsters avails a high paid job and boost their career in a forward direction. They assume that only studying relevant subjects is not important for earning a successful work. But, they're hidden skills also utmost vital for securing a high salary job and also achieve a winning career in the future. However, many developed countries students are the key part in enhancing the country's economy. Furthermore, Lot of students obtain a degree in science, doctorate and Law to make a future in a splendid way. Moreover, They realize that there is a vast contribution to acquiring a successful future is studying subjects which they have taught at university level. For Example, in the Paksiatan lot of engineers, doctors are working in various hospitals, industries after getting an education in their study subjects. Because, they implement their knowledge in fields and it is beneficial for their future career prospects. In conclusion, Following discussion and analysis is an adequate for study in subjects at university level. Either, own choice or only be allowed both are utmost important for making a accomplished career. In my opinion, We cannot neglect many student efforts for acquiring a good knowledge in the study time.