Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

Experimentation and innovation with several threats involved give a victorious edge to people over those who do things that they know well. Innovative ideas leads to discovery which amaze the people like never before. Furthermore, new inventions helps in medical and scientific growth. In my opinion, innovation is far more advantageous than doing repeated work which is already done before. To begin with, great discoveries are result of some out of the box thinking by an individual or a group of individuals. Such inventions by the great scientists has created joyful and wonderful environment for the users. The people behind such miracles spend their whole life to grab that one innovative idea which can change life of billions of people. For example, the discovery of telephone by Sir Graham Bell proved a miraculous invention for every person on the planet earth. Such unbelievable work can only be attained if a person thinks out of the box. Also, such accomplishments makes a person glorious among the whole world. Next, wise people do experiments in medical and scientific research to find out procedures and medications that can empower the medical facilities. Some diseases are still out of the bound to be cured. While such problems cannot be alleviated by the use of regular medical practices, further research and development is required to be carried out by specialized doctors and scientists. For example, scientists of Harvard Medical College are experimenting new ways to find standard cure medicine for AIDS. Successful medical research alongwith innovative medical procedure can help attain successful cure for such incurable diseases. To conclude, enthusiats who have taken risks have been able to attain victorious results. Such efforts have mde life of the other people enjoyable alongwith securing their life with extensive medical facilities.