Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a women's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. What opinion do you agree and why?

A few individuals claim that women should focus on household task and upbringing of their children. Whereas more liberal minded people believe that women should have same rights as men to do work and achieve their goals. I strongly agree with liberal minded public. This essay will discuss the reasons for this notion with examples. To embark with, women who indulge in official work, can raise their children effectively as other females do. Because part -time and online job opportunities have been provided by various corporate organizations. For example, Child Care Association has revealed that working women are equally efficient in taking care of their pupils as housewives due to short span of working hours. Therefore, it is incoherent to say that having a career compromises a mother's ability to bringing up her child. Scrutinizing further, job gives monetary benefits to the family which will be helpful in raising the economic and social status of family members. Moreover, If women do job, they will contribute in providing better education to their children. As both the parents have different sources of income. For instance, USA residents have 80 percent of working parents, who would have capability to spend money on their children's study. It is clear that women not only helps in terms of money but also a quintessential example for the society. In conclusion, it is clear that working women can handle both professional and personal life. They should be given equal rights to work in corporate sectors. It should be necessary to bring a change in the thinking of traditional communities.