Successful companies use advertisement to make more sales. What can make an advertisement very effective? Do you think this is a bad thing or a good thing for the society?

In the technology world nowadays, more and more people are concerned about the knowledge of many languages. Thus, some people have the opinion that children should be stimulated to understand different languages. However, there are some people argue that children shouldn’t approach non-native languages. In this text, I will show all of my thinking about these issues. On the one hand, learning foreign languages can cause bad consequences to adolescents. Some groups of researchers have proclaimed that speaking the native languages tends to give the user's expertise of those ones. Moreover, the key to success lies in quality, not quantity; rather than scrambling to learn five languages superficially, it seems more reasonable to excel in only one or two Shakespeares himself was said to know little Greek or Latin, both being prerequisite for scholarly and literary writings at the time, yet he utilized his mother tongue and imagination to create the most enduring works of literature which, even to this day, continue to endear English to many people. From my perspectives, I totally agree with the idea that learning various languages will make youngsters more successful in the future. Having knowledge of many languages can help children grant access to multicultural information, advanced technology, better employment prospects, etc. Furthermore, this will also broaden children’s insight into worldwide customs as well as cultures. Last but not least, the stock of English has always been high, with billions of learners all over the world. In conclusion, I restate my opinion that it is extremely necessary to know one or more foreign languages. On the other hand, I highly recommend that foreign language teaching programmes be developed and applied in education, especially at high schools and at an early age.