Nowadays, it seems that people tend to waste a great amount of food. WHY do you think this is happening? HOW can we solve this problem?

Some people argue that the authority revenue from taxes is needed to be used only in healthcare; however, a few people are opposed to this statement and think that this cash should implement in different areas. From my point of view, the state has to decide which part demands the more investment is vital. On the one hand, tax payer's earnings have to be applicable in medical care. This is because, the country's most prominent sector is a hospital where every day a thousand of people come and get treatments for their illness. This sector is required more fund for using the high technology to identify maladies in the human’s body and give proper medications. Additionally, there are many ailments that have infected individual’s organs that sometimes lead to a plague. For instance, recent epidemic disease Coronavirus is now life threatening infection which killed and infected many people in China. Consequently, if the Chinese state puts more finance on the research of this virus this not only helps people but will also improve the advancement of medical science. On the other hand, tax payer’s profit should use in other sectors. A country’s economy depends on the financial, educational and technological progress, and these sectors assisted economic growth. Particularly, if state authority spends this funds on technology and education, the gross national income will increase; moreover, this will influence on whole nations regarding the way of life. For example, when people get free education, the illiterate rate will slump. Recent research has shown that 70% of world populations are now getting an elementary education which led to solve many problems such as crime, unemployment. In conclusion, tax pay can be used not only in the healthcare but in a variety of areas. In my opinion, government knows which sector is more important to invest this money.