success is solely achieved by hard work, luck does not play any role.

Success is achieving your desired goal, it gives you immense pleasure and satisfaction. Although the main drive behind the success is hard work, but luck also plays an important role. This essay will argue how significant is hard work or luck in getting the success. While dreaming is important to start, but putting your hard work in that dream is essential. Just dreaming about your grand success is not going to work until someone puts the efforts. If a student is aiming to top the exam, he cannot just rely on luck, he has to work hard to meet his target. Dream is not which comes in your sleep, dreams is what, which cannot let you sleep. In order to become a successful person you need to burn midnight oil. I believe that, people having ting of favour by luck, become successful. Because there are many people who are working very hard but only one out of them will reach the top. I believe this is his fortune. As many people prepare for civil services, all top ten rankers are bright students and it is difficult to differentiate among them, still only one top the exam. I believe this slight difference is created by luck, as topper student should have got more favourable questions that day. So it's my believe that Luck plays its role. Since hard work is the first step to the success, so no one can achieve his goal without efforts, but after putting his efforts it is time for your luck to play. Even it does not mean that our success completely depends on luck, firstly everyone has to burn himself to succeed in life.