success is depend on hard work but others believe that luck has no role how far

Success means the ability to turn our dreams and goals into the reality, and for that we have to work hard. In the contemporary era, there is heated argument over the issue that is success is only depends on hard work, but to be an honest luck has played a vital role to obtain success in life. A lion's share of the society favours it. However the rest goes averse it. The following paragraph would shed light on both the approaches before making final judgement. I do not see eye to eye with the central idea for various reasons. First and foremost, the success achieved by the contribution of both hard work and luck. There are some people believe that success is only in a matter of luck. By this implementation of thought they could not work at all and wait for their luck. Secondly, people also create more dependency on the horoscope for engagement in terms of works. For instance, check their daily horoscope and pretend that today is a lucky day or not. This kind of thought directly effect on their capabilities of work and also feel demotivate when they faces failures in their life. Adding further, hard work is only worked when there is luck availability to obtain pleasure and success in life. To substantiate, there is an epitome of a Thomas editions who invented an electric bulb after the failing the 100 times. On the logger's head some critics go against the above discussed assertions. But I am of opinion that we should do a hard work with positive thinking and approach without consideration of the drawback of failures. There are famous lines about success, " Don't run for the success, only follow the excellence power of our mind that will runs the success behind us. "