Many people judge success solely by money and material possessions. however, success can be achieved or measured in other ways. What are your opinion about this subject?

For so many years, some people’s philosophy was that we should measure success and fortune with financial aspects. In my opinion, although having a good financial condition is a crucial part of life, other parts like friendship or family are important too. On the one hand, some higher values of life like spending time with your family or having a good relation with your relatives is a very important aspect of life. For example, if you do not spend much time with your child and miss their memorable incident, then when you get older you do not have many common things with them. Furthermore, we should be sensitive about our responsibility for our family and we are not born to just make money, we are here to spend money on our satisfaction. So, we cannot judge people by their wealth, we should consider the true meaning of life. On the other hand, having money is an inevitable concept that we can ignore it. Besides that, without adequate money, we are not able to help others and also poor people. For instance, bill gates, the founder of Microsoft company, devoted his 90% of his money to charities, and when the reports asked him about what was your purpose, he said I have enough money for the rest of my life, so I wanted to do something and I did it. So, if we spend money in a good way it could be a turning point for the world. In conclusion, even though, money plays a key role in our modern society, we cannot ignore the importance of other aspects of life.