Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

There are two opposite points of views about the living place. One of them is, living in a big house is fantastic, but the other one seems to be that it is much better to be in a small flat with just a couple of rooms. In fact, I agree with the first one, which is being in a big home has a lot of benefits, because living in a house is marvellous, and a lot of activities can be done there. First of all, there are some of the drawbacks that make life is really horrible. The two main things are, the noisy neighbours and the small place of the flat. Firstly, the noisy neighbourhood is abominable because the sound can transfer easily between flats. For instance, if another apartment has small children and they just play, this will be so noisy to the next door people, especially for the students to study and for a man to take some rest from work. The second thing is, the small numbers of rooms in an apartment. To explain, there will be no places for the extended family to sleep or sit for two or three days. Nevertheless, living in a huge house is more beneficial, because of the large space that the houses have and also, the availability of a garage to park the car in and be more comfortable. Moreover, people who live in a home can grow up a dog in the garden, not only a small pet but it can be a dog to guard them from thieves. There is a good example of the advantage of having an enormous house which is, people can invite their relatives to a picnic party at the outdoor part of the house. To sum up, living in a gigantic home is being better and have some positives which are absent and cannot be available in smaller apartments. Also, children can have a big space to play in front of their parents.