Some people believe that success comes from hard work. Others believe that success has to do with luck. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Give specific details and examples to support your opinion.

We have witnessed hundreds of stories about a person successfulness, and we often wonder how they can do it. Personally, I believe that triumph is the result of hard working and perseverance and luck only a tiny factor in order to achieve a favourable outcome. To begin with, it is an undeniable fact that success will not be obtained without diligent works. In other words, strong determination, confidence and desire to achieve positive things in life should always be cherished in your heart and mind, and these feelings con only be fulfilled through laborious actions, not by luck itself. For instance, there are numerous of outstanding leaders who have reached the summit of success by experiencing various of feelings, obstacles and multi ups and downs in their early stage of life. Thus, it is proved that fate is not a factor that control a person. Furthermore, to clarify my opinion, it is said that “No pain, no gain”, therefore, the given quote proves that no such gain comes without any hard works. To put it more simply, one has to enforce strong steps to reach their victory. For example, Steve Jobs, co-founder of Apple took his opportunity, then turned it into significant results. Nevertheless, some still believe that luck plays a huge role in their growth. However, luck is a one-time event or it does not come to you in time, some billionaires never witness luck but they still achieve their results in triumph by hard working. To summarise, perseverance, determination and willingness to take risks are the key factors leading you to success in life. Therefore, we should be focused on ourselves and not waiting for luck.