Success in business can be assured if you have great marketing and promotion.

It is often believed that a business is likely to succeed if advertisement and promotion is carried out heavily. I completely agree that a business will be successful if marketing and promotion are done in the right way. Firstly, marketing a business product helps to gain huge popularity in the business market. Using advertisements such as the internet, televisions or newspapers are likely to spread awareness about business products and services among large groups of people. Consequently, with such rising popularity, more people are increasingly interested in a company service thus booming the sales of an organization. For instance, Jeans products are widely sold around the globe because of its great popularity. Secondly, continuity in marketing and promotion are proven to attract thousands of customers. In other words, displaying advertisements on a regular basis influences large numbers of people daily. As a result, consumers are willingly interested in a specific product upon seeing the advertisement of it frequently. To illustrate this, the e-commerce site called ' FashionNova' receives 80% of its visitors from Facebook because of using daily facebook targeted advertisements. In conclusion, I completely agree that a business can achieve success with better marketing and advertisement than others as they aid an organization to gain popularity and attract plenty of customers.