Success in business can be assured if you have great marketing and promotion.

The temperature of planet earth has changed rapidly over the past hundred years or so and some argue that we should not spend our money and energy to fight it but find means to adapt to this change. This essay disagrees with this view due to several reasons as we shall see. The first and foremost reason why we should stop or try to reduce the pace of global warming is that it is directly affecting our lives and it may prove to be an existential threat to the entire human race. For instance, the melting of polar ice caps will increase the sea levels around the world and many coastal cities will be submerged. Moreover, the change in weather patterns, and the gradual rise in degrees is having an adverse impact on the food production as well. Sitting idle and finding ways to adapt to it will result in its pace is going unchecked and it will accelerate and magnify the problems mentioned earlier. Another reason why maximum efforts on a global scale is needed to fight this danger is its effect on the health and wellness of living beings on earth. The steps that are required to stop or slow down global warming have the results of reducing pollution, and improving air quality which is a major concern for the residents of a number of big cities. For example, Lahore and New Dehli. In conclusion It is important to allocate maximum resources to fight global warming on every level for the future of next generations depend on it and finding alternative solutions to co- exist with it will never prove to be a long term solution.