Success in business can be assured if you have great marketing and promotion.

Entrepreneurship is booming around the globe, these days, as everyone is aspiring to build their own brand. It is believed that with marvellous Promotions and Marketing, businesses can easily achieve Victory. I completely agree with this thought, and this essay will further analyse the reasons for the agreement. Firstly, marketing is the best channel to reach high volume of masses. These days with the rise in social media users and enhancement in digital marketing, it has become easier for agencies to establish products and services in the market. For example, it is reported by Economic times that companies like Swiggy, Uber, Ola, Oyo and so on, are witnessing 100% quarter-on-quarter revenue growth, as they are applying excellent customized marketing strategies while understanding the needs of their potential customers. Thus, though it cost high, options like digital marketing can yield great benefits and customer base. On the other hand, modern promotions are being instrumental in flourishing businesses. These days online and physical retailers are following various options to bind customer relations. With most of the purchases, there is an associated offer so that the customer revisits the store. For instance, Customer loyalty programs, which provide customized solutions, such as birthday or anniversary offers and so on are a few examples how retailers are driving traffic towards themselves. Furthermore, seasonal offers during significant festivals drives greater business, thereby making the stores function 24x7. Hence, although it is risky, strategic promotions are a great way to enhance revenue. In conclusion, yes, marketing and promotion are a great way to attain high profits in business as they provide scope to reach out to the masses and attract potential consumers, to drive towards them. It is my hope that, markets sustain in the same fashion forever, while creating a win-win situation for enterprises and consumers.