People have various ways of relieving stress. What are some of the ways that you find most effective in relieving stress? Give reasons and examples to support your response.

It is a general argument that people nowadays should be married before they reach the age of thirty as this is best both for their career and for the society. Personally, being engaged at that age is the suitable and perfect time for us to think about growing up our next generation. At first, let regard to the positive aspect of the statement. For instance, some people seem unwelcome to marry. Learning, working and building career are their most important goals. If they are forced to marry when they are in a progress to make a better life, they will probably be frustrated, it may impact to their career or even bring them down. However, making a family before the transition age could be a good choice. People in 30 tend to think about what they have done and sometimes worried about their future. But if they already had a family, the worries would not be a problem. The spouse of Barack Obama, a former president of the USA, is a good example for family supporting. Furthermore, being at the middle age means we are in charge of our behaviours. When people are consciously responsible for the family, obviously domestic violence would be reduced. In consequence, children could have more chances to grow up in a good family. It is either best for the individual or for the society. In addition, it is up to everyone to engage sooner or after they are thirty. But before getting married, people should have a deep consideration and prepare for the family they will have.