Success can only be measured by the money you earn. Include details and examples in your explanation.

Expansion of internet lead to several problems impacting the individuals and society. In recent times, child harassment cases on online platforms are increasing at a frightening rate. The main reason could be the influence of social media and incomplete understanding. The essay will illustrate the main causes and solution to this problem. A major problem which victim’s faces are cyber bullying. Undoubtedly, children get influenced or attracted to new technology trends and easily fall into false traps. Since anyone can create a fake account on social websites and without being traced can bully children on the internet. This can also be due to the reason that parents are not technological strong. The government or cybercrime authorities should raise awareness among the people. In addition, educational institutions should organize technical workshops to assist students with internet effects. Other problems include hacking, fraud, and scams, which can lead to financial, as well as data security, lose. Personal information and privacy can easily be hacked and commit fraud through the internet. Several times, hackers threaten the individual to leak their personal data. Handling such crime requires efforts worldwide. Cybercrime cells and government should take the initiative, including other countries to control overseas hacking problems. . Additionally, training can be given to parents and children regarding the usage of online platforms. To conclude, political establishments should provide rules and regulations regarding cyber crime. Children should be aware of the internet consequences. They should not become a victim due to lack of alertness and must enlighten about the sources which can provide help to children in case of any disaster.