Some people think that the only way to judge someone s success in business is by the amount of money they make Is money a true indicator of the success of a business In what other ways could success in a business be measured

Nowadays, business is famous very much and a lot of people are doing their own different types of business. According to some people, that by amount of money a businessmen is making we can find out either he/ she is having a successful business or not. In this essay I will discuss either it is true or not and will talk about some other ways of successful business. To begin with, money is very important to start a well established business and for the maintaining of that business. It’s obvious that if a person is making enough amount of money, so we can assume that he/ she is a successful business and his business is successful. Secondly, money is needed for the maintenance of a business and will always required for expansion of business for example, a businessman needs to invest money in other companies, and will make associates and in this way his/her business will expand. However, money is not the only indicator on which we will measure the business of a person, there are a lot of other things which play a great in successful business, such as, qualified and cooperative staff members, proper and good contacts with costumers, advertisement of the products in market, quality of products etc and it will give a good result in the development of business. In brief, we can judge someone’s success in business by money a person is making but still there are many other ways on which a successful business is identified. Because, there will be many people in business who will have a lot of money but still their business will not that much established.