Some people who unexpectedly receive a large amount of money spend it on practical things, while others spend it for pleasure only. Which do you think is better and why?

Although it is often argued that learning the English language would be more advantageous in English native country, I believe that, in the current era, this is not the only possibility because of the advent of information technology and high literate ratio. First of all, in the digital world, where the internet has a lot of information, such as videos, blogs, free online websites and so on, and one can upgrade his skills at any time, anywhere. To explain more, nowadays, owing to the internet, online classes are extremely popular as compared with traditional classes. In India, for example, many countryside students are opting for English online classes, and they are not only they get the opportunity to interact with English people, but also learning a new culture, and the consequences of this, these children become more fluent in English communication. That is why, learning a new language, for instance, English, is not compulsory to live in a county where English is a local language. Secondly, with the increased of literate percentage value; by their bilingual colleagues, many people learn the English language while working with these people. In the era of globalization, as we know that, the English language is a common language, therefore, English language is used at the time of trades between different countries, where both countries have a different language. For example, I was weak in English when I started working in my company, however, after some time I learn the English language from my co-workers and now, I do not observe any issue when I interact with Britisher. Hence, the student can learn the English language in his home country while interacting with educated partners. To conclude, I strongly believe that to learn the English language, it is not necessary to visit an English-speaking country because one can learn it from its friends or the internet.