some people plan every detail of their travel in advance, others prefer to have a flexible plan. which one do you prefer and why?

Gender equality in terms of employment is debatable. Some group of individuals thinks that while hiring women for police or army force, they should be treated equally as men. On the other hand, few individuals thinks that they are less suited for these kind of jobs, I believe that they should be treated the same as male candidates. However, this essay will discuss both the aspects in detail. There are a few reasons for some individuals to hold their opinion that women are unsuited for certain kinds of work including police or military. First, these jobs required extreme physical strength. As the females are less physically strong due to their small muscles compared to the male body. In addition, in military service, soldiers have to face more difficulties while defending themselves where they have to move around with carrying heavy firearms, female soldiers might get into the trouble in this circumstance, which can increase their risk of mission failure. Therefore some people have thoughts that they are not fit to work in this field. Nevertheless, in my view female applicants should be considered for police or army placements without a gender bias, because women are more suitable in certain task in the police service. For instance, it requires a female officer for body search as male officers are restricted from touching lady convicts. Moreover, in military service, female staff are far better than males in terms of taking care for injured soldiers as they are more dedicated and heartwarming in this task. Furthermore, many women have dreams to work for their respective nation. Besides this some of them have relevant expertise and qualifications. Therefore, they should not be discriminated for such kind of jobs. To conclude, although some of have the opinion that females are not suitable for police and army duties because of high demand in physical strength, I believe that they are more appropriate in certain roles compared to male candidates, and therefore both genders should get equal job opportunities in this security and defence job industry.