All around the globe every year many animal species become extinct. However, some people feel that governments should be concerned more with solving the problems of human life.

Daily exercise is essential to stay strong and healthy with today’s busy lifestyle. It is believed that exercises may be the successor to fitness. Therefore, some may believe attending a fitness centre is more beneficial than the activities we do throughout the day, such as using stairs, walking or cooking. In this essay, I would agree with those who argue that it is adequate to perform daily chores. Firstly, since the last decayed gyms seem to be ubiquitous and thought to be accessing them might provide one, with structured and technically advanced exercises to stay strong. In a typical centre, individuals can take the use of various types of equipment and tools, which suit your workout. There are professional instructors, who can instruct you to perform the exercises correctly and effectively. Moreover, it seems like a place to greet the community. The argument goes that if just by performing daily activities only, people will lose the opportunity to undertake proper exercising routines. However, innumerable people might incapable to take the assistance of a gym due to lack of leisure time and luxury spare money to be spent on. In the fast-moving world, many busy with their professions and have inadequate spare time for the exercises. Therefore getting the most out of an active lifestyle is more practical than a trip to a gym. For example, using the office stairs rather than taking the elevator, washing your car, at home or even cleaning your garden will supply the daily dose of exercise. Furthermore, it allows free of charge fitness activities more naturally, Therefore, this is the significant natural way of assisting people to maintain their vigour. In conclusion, although it is suitable for enrolling in a gym to be physically well, I feel daily activities will give adequate strength to stay active and healthy.