Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn a language.

There is no doubt that large numbers of people are travelling English speaking countries to pursue their education. Some people argue that foreign countries have more modern and latest teaching methodologies and have trained and professional staff to educate students. Students also get an opportunity to interact with local people that will help them to improve their communication skills in English. Others claim that people can also learn English in their country effectively and efficiently by using online resources, exploring books, visiting libraries and taking help from teachers. I believe that foreign countries immensely help to achieve desired langue skills. Nowadays, English has become an essentials constituent of the educational curriculum in non-English speaking countries, all institutions have adopted this change because of its undeniable benefits. Government and private sectors are making efforts to train their people in English by providing them various learning options that are easy and cheaply available within the country. On the other hand, learning in foreign countries is more convenient. One of the reasons is that being pioneer, they are well aware of the art of delivering knowledge and other learning techniques. Furthermore, people will get the chance to meet and communicate with local people and explore their cultures, that will help them in understanding language more. To sum up, I would like to say that studying and living in foreign country dramatically increased their knowledge and information about the language, which would be rather difficult and less effective in their native nation. However, accommodation, food and medical expenses could impede one’s dedications towards learning in English speaking country.