Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn a language.

The English language is an international language which dominates almost all relationships between countries. Therefore important people need to speak the English language fluently. In addition, simple people should know English. Firstly it is good to be able to speak another language as well as your mother tongue. And also when you visit an English-speaking country, you will need to know English. Learning English while living in a country like UK, USA, Australia, Canada etc. is a very good option but in my opinion, there are other effective ways to learn it as well. I think studying the English language is now more different than studying other languages. In these days English is educated in most countries across the world. Furthermore, every person, who has the internet accessibility at their house, has a great alternative to acquiring knowledge of speaking English. The internet provides a great deal of opportunity to study English on the chair you sit. Moreover today the English lessons are taught on the internet as efficient as they are taught in the class. But of course, the best and the most efficient way of studying the English language is still to live and spend most of your time in an English-speaking environment. By this way, you are induced to speak and study English with its actual speakers. If there is a chance to study English in an English-speaking country, it is the best scope that a person can ever have. However, in my opinion, it is not the only opportunity to study English. Because there are good enough programs that are applied by well-educated teachers all around the world. All you need is the perseverance that induces to hardworking. Thereby you can study whatever you want wherever you are by trying hard.