Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn a language.

Learning the English language in a country where people speak English is a very advantageous option, although not the only way. Personally, I completely agree with this statement, because living in English spoken country has a lot of benefits in terms of mastering this language. Learning English is easier in an English-speaking country because the people around you are speaking English and makes it easy to adjust to English accent and also sentence patterns. For instance, it is very hard to learn English accent without listening to English. Besides living in English speaking country will enrich your vocabulary and grammar and that enhancement will occur spontaneously. And you can ask anything about the language that you have doubts about. You are bound to speak in this language and that would give you an excellent opportunity to enhance your speaking skill. On the other hand, it is not the only way to learn a language. There are a lot of books that you can utilise. English radio programmes or TV shows are best options to learn the language. So, it will help you increasing your listening skills. In addition, nowadays, the internet is widespread and also a superiority in our world. Thereby, the internet comprises all kind of information and it will help you about your doubts. It is evident that there are enough programmes for speaking with somebody in which it will improve your speaking skills. I would agree that people who live in a country like Canada, USA, UK or Australia, where English is used as the primary way of communication, would help them master this language pretty quickly and accurately. But not always you need to live there to learn this language. It is not uncommon for people who have never been in an English speaking country to have an excellent command over this language. Some of the poets and writers who wrote successful English literature have been born and raised and lived in non-English- speaking countries. To sum up, learning English in an English spoken language will make it easy to study but there are a lot of ways that can be used for learning this language.