study foreign language in your country or in foreign country where it is spoken Learning A Foreign Language

There is no doubt that many people rely more on the Internet for the latest news or trends. Although its utilization has disadvantages such as the threat to privacy, I believe they are outweighed by its advantages and I will support this argument with valid examples. To begin with, some opine that posting private information on the Internet websites may bring security problems. This is because once the individual shares their current location online, their enemies / opponents can plan strategies to hurt/harm them. To illustrate, in recent times the number of attacks on women have increased because their movements can be easily monitored through social media. If an individual is not posting any secure information online, such attacks can be lowered. Thus, many people oppose the extensive use of social networks to protect their privacy and security. On the other hand, I agree with the argument that many people nowadays are utilizing social media as a common platform to connect with each other. The reason for this is that with the help of renowned websites like Facebook, Twitter and Linked-in, people can connect to friends and family living in different parts of the world and also make new connections. For example, multiple job requirements are posted online; people who are subscribed to such information can utilize this information. There are also many newspapers that post the same information but print media takes more time than online media to reach the public. Hence, new generation is making an advantage of fast and reliable media. To conclude, there are both advantages and disadvantages associated with Internet usage. In my view the benefits such as faster connectivity and access to information outweigh the demerits.