Students should choose an university major that the prepares them for high-paying careers. with this statement

Choosing which course to study has been challenging choices for most students. Almost every subject shows the highest possibilities in the job market, however, some courses have offered high demand along with higher wages. This essay will discuss why I completely with a graduate should choose a major that prepares for high-paying jobs are complete skills and the highest job chances. Firstly, the job market is highly competitive. The huge number of student graduates from the different colleges and the university which creates pressure for candidates to get employment. Nowadays, when companies call for the selection of an employee for the job the maximum number of people visit the company which also shows the presence of the people. The survey, published by The Himalayan Times illustrated that generally attendance of 200% of candidates is seen which more than expected by the company. Getting selected for jobs is difficult without proper knowledge about the specific field. The secondary reason is students are provided with different and unique skills. Every course is interconnected with each other to some extent. However, choosing a specialization in one specific sector equipped with skills that others are not familiar with which provides the benefit to a student preparing with the major subject. For instance, in Information and Technology area, web development, networking and basic idea about these topics are provided, but the core and profound skills are not handed to the subject, however, after choosing any major like cybersecurity, ethical hacking, and provides many more specific skill along with proper application education. Hence, generally used idea is known to all, although, they lack special knowledge. This essay discussed the maximum benefits provided by major subjects and relatively high chances of employment for graduate students with major subjects. In my opinion, I completely agree that university students should choose a major subject which has a high returning future.