Some companies sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while other thinks is has disadvantages to this.

As far as parenting is concerned, it is a significant responsibility of our life and not paying attention to that might have detrimental effects on our children. Hence, it is argued that joining training parent courses is a beneficial practice for fathers and mothers to fostering their kids. I strongly agree with this notion as well as in following I will explain my reasons about that. To begin with, in spite of the parent’s tertiary education, there are some knowledge regarding rear of children that they could not find it out without eye-opening experiences or learning as to that. Therefore, in such courses organizing for parents, spatialized persons give them elbow room to increase and update their wisdom in this topic. As a result, they will be able to deal with their children in the best way as well as when their kids become older, they will have a healthy mentality. Take the recent research as an example, American psychologist found that 82% of their achievement participants have regular and correct treatment during their childhood. Moreover, these sessions help parents get together and speak about different problems having with their children. So, they have a chance to learn about solutions toward various issues that they might face with in future. For example, if a child has some disorders in his/her school, the way that their parents solved this issue is as a guidance for other parents in a similar case. In conclusion, although parents are mature and wised individuals, when it comes to bringing up a child they surly need more information and training. In this regard, I do endorse that these mentioned courses have a pivotal role in fostering children.