Students perform better in school when they are rewarded rather than punished. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Building on that strong base will be capable enough to bear the storms”. To begin with, Teachers are coach/mentor of students, so it’s only rely on them how they make them a good and strong personality for their better living. Firstly am completely agree with this Point that Students perform better if they rewarded and secondly in which direction it leads to positive outcome. By looking on one site, Students perform better if they are rewarded rather than penalizing. it will increase their morale and their abilities if students get a chance to know that they have the capability to do it but for this, their mentor can guide them and bring them on right path. Students need correct guidance from their base itself. After home, there is school only where students spend more time, so their learnings and mental developments starts from school only, a rewarding system can boost their enthusiasm and can lead to good achiever in their all activities wither it related to school, exams, projects or their life also. By looking on other site, if student’s morale is high and they are good achievers, then this guidance which they gained from their school time from their mentor/teachers, it will continue in their whole life as well. Motivation is essential part of this, a highly motivated students can only believe on himself and if a mentor put this factor in his soul then lifelong it will be an accountable execution in their personality. A rewarding system boost the energy of a students and push him to perform his best which is the outcome of 100% dedication from students side and then it becomes his nature to put all their efforts in projects, exams, physical activity whatever. To conclude, pattern of learning should be effective and impressive for students so, they show their interest and participate to perform at their best, to be the achiever in their group/section/class/school. A teacher and a school contributing Plethora to make a remarkable and achiever students by their effective learning and majestic pattern of study.