According to some, we learn most of our lessons from our parents and hence they are our best teachers in life. While others argue that the teachers we meet in our schools and colleges teach us more important things.

Parents play an important role for every kid and it is believed by some people that parents are good teachers. Whereas others convey that teachers and elders are best mentors. However, I believe that at initial stage parents are ever best teachers for following reasons. On top of this statement, both father and mother are the best teachers from childhood till teenage. In most of the cases, this teaching and learning extend to old age. Subsequently, no matter how old children grow, they are still loved by the parents. Dad and mum nourish their kids towards good attitudes, education, discipline and social responsibility so that they become role models for their nation. Moreover, children are the future architect of a prosperous country. Both father and mother are key players in the etiquette of good and bad qualities to their beloved ones. They should guide how to respect elders, relatives and friends etc. with this they must lay an excellent foundation in perspective of education. On other hand, parents should not forcibly apply their ideas and a thought on children to choose their career option to prosper in the area of interest freedom is important fact here. Both dad and mum should mentor and support morally in terms of finance and other aspects which are mandatory to loved ones. Meanwhile, children should not take advantage of love and affection and must be trustworthy to their parents and should not cheat. Children are responsible for fulfilling parent’s dreams. Finally, my conclusion on above statement is parents are good path creators of their children. It depends upon relationship and understanding of both.