Many countries want to host international sports events while other think that hosting sports events has more problems than benefits.

Games play a phenomenal role in our life as it inculcates various aptitude in participants as it also promotes physical as well as social growth. That is why many nations are keen to host multinational sporting events due to its fringe benefits, while many other opine this as these events can exploit conditions which are not favorable. Both the views are scrutinized before passing any conviction. Tactically, International tournaments have the plethora of direct and indirect profits. Directly, hosting nations get a huge amount of money from the multinational federals which are used for the developments. As an illustration, Britain pays all the bills which are made to host the Commonwealth Games. Referring to indirect ways, tourism gets a boost which is beneficial for many private sectors. International visitors use their paid services by virtue of which they are able to earn huge profits. Eventually, they pay some parts as taxes which help finance authorities to increase its revenue. It is evident that only one of the participating teams will win, but diaspora of losing team, as an outrage malice the public properties and few times, it becomes arduous to control them. Furthermore, plenty of internal affairs get unfolded by the inter countries media firms which make the catastrophic situation for the hosts. Crimes, such as lynching and theft, in Brasil during the Rio Olympics is worth mentioning here. On the top of it, terrorism is a curse for our society and many federals in the fear of it, do not want to host such tournaments. Having dwelled on such thoughts, it is imperative to host international sports events as it is beneficial for the hosts and its citizens.