Students at universities often have a choice of places to live. They may choose to live in university dormitories, or they may choose to live in apartments in the community. Compare the advantages of living in university housing with the advantages of liv

It is often argued by some that the best present for teens to give is cash, while others think that there are other things can be given as a gift for them. Whilst the discussion of both the views is worthwhile, I am a supporter of the latter view. On the one hand, presenting money to younger ones will help them to buy things as per their wish. That is to say, they have their own interests or desire to buy certain products which will not be known to anyone. In addition, they may save the money and utilise it whenever they are in crisis. For example, in India, parents taught their children to save the amount which they are receiving as gift from someone for any occasion and use it later when they really want to buy some items. However, I do not support this notion because it may lead the youth to buy some unwanted items without knowing the consequences of it which ends up in ruining their life. On the other hand, teenagers can remember the occasion when they receive the present as memorable item rather than money. In other words, it will aid them to know about the care and affection of the person who is gifting it to them. Furthermore, it will enhances the true bonding relationship with them which will immensely help them to cherish it forever. In my experience, for instance, when I was in my tertiary education, I got a Tanjore painting as a birthday gift from my friend and it is still hanging in my home which is one of the best gift, I have with me. In my opinion, I agree with this view as giving momentum in the form of items rather than money will make the person feel happy and think about the love and care for them will create intimacy with them. In conclusion, although giving cash gift helps the adolescent to fulfil their wish by buying their own items, I believe presenting remarkable things will show their caring heart to teens and make them to keep with them forever.