Briefly summarize the woman's problem. Then state which solution you would recommend. Explain the reasons for your recommendation.

In this present contemporary world, part of the society believes that middle age brings greater satisfaction, while, others feel that a young age brings more happiness. In my opinion, adult age is an important stage of life where people feel happier when they achieve their life goals. This essay will elucidate both views and provides an opinion. In the first place, a young age has several factors that bring happiness to one's life. Below are some of the factors that bring happiness. Firstly, student life with college days, friends & social life. Secondly, there are no major responsibilities and burdens that they should bother about. Last but not least, the outcomes of education, risk-taking attitude and out of box thinking gives them great joy for celebration. For instance, a survey conducted recently revealed that 75% of students want to enjoy the teenage rather than thinking for future life In the second place, the age at which the responsibilities bring happiness to living with inner satisfaction. Important factors that brings happiness to one's life at this juncture are, primarily, achievements like acquiring a job, choosing the life partner & Planning for a family. Secondarily, greater satisfaction comes when they are able to guide their children in the right direction. On top of that, they have every right to spend the money that they earned. For example, the happiness index measured in adults is found 40 percent higher when compared to teenage in one of the surveys conducted in China. In conclusion, Even though, teenage brings so much happiness to one's life. Adult age is the duration, where each individual will realize that real happiness lies in achieving goals and visions they have dreamt of.