Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common What do you think are causes of it? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about illnesses and especially stress. From my personal perspective, there are a variety of reasons that lead to stress problem, but people also have multiple of ways to deal and cue this. First, it is obvious that each person has their own problems and from these unsolved problems, it will lead to stress. This means that the causes that leads to stress of each person are different and the reason why this type of illnesses is rising dramatically is typically because peoples' lives are getting day by day. As a result, the number of human issues is growing rapidly. For instance, the job opportunities today are declining significantly due to the population exploration which means people chance of getting a well paid job is much harder than before. Therefore, not all people have the money to do what they want as the income they earn is not enough. From a variety of the normal problems that happened everyday, it becomes bigger. Moreover, because of not all of people can deal with these problems, people will be stressful. However, that is not to say that stress cannot be solved and cue, but it depends a lot on the person who get the stress. In my opinion, stressful because of something is starting from the problems that we get so to get rid of stress, we need to resolve these problems first. Of course, solving our own puzzle is definitely difficult, but it doesn't mean that it is impossible because if other people can, we also can do it. The only thing that we can do is try harder, stay calm and do not over thinking about it because over thinking about the problem will make us feel like it is something enormous. We need to keep working harder because these hard working will bring to us successfully one day. Stay calm is also playing a crucial role because whenever we struggle with something, we are really easy to get angry and this is easy to get stress and even worse than that such as fighting or doing something stupid that we cannot imagine. In conclusion, meanwhile, stressstress is an illnesses that all people can get it easy, but it is still possible to get rid of stress if we know how to deal with it.