Some people say that we do not need printed newspaper anymore with this opinion

In many countries traditional medicine is still eminent. Many believe that it is superior to modern medicine in terms of improvising the health. I completely disagree with this statement. People in the rural areas believe in simplicity. They are more comfortable with natural processes. For instance, many possess an opinion that traditional Chinese medicine has no side effects, because it utilizes the common herbs. As a result, they do not produce any harmful effects on our body. Moreover, they think it is better because they do not contain artificial ingredients. Consequently, the chances of them to cause toxicity, in our body is on a low side. Therefore, traditional medicine is considered a better choice, owing to its natural benefits. In contrast, modern medicine is preferable, because it completely cure the disease. This has led to decline in death rates. To illustrate, the robotic surgeries can now remove diseased organ via minimaly invasive approaches. Such strategy is leading to a faster healing time and ultimately, it ensures a good quality of life. Furthermore, the contents of modern medicine is known. For example, if a person takes aspirin for fever, we know what product it contains its side effects. If taken in excess, an antidote can reverse its dangerous impact. Therefore, modern medicine is a better alternative to the other forms of medicine. To conclude, traditional medicine is still practiced in most parts of the world. Many claim that it is better than modern medicine. However, I entirely disagree with this statement. In the foreseeable future, everyone will follow the modern medicine.