Stress-related illness are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the cause for this? What solutions can you suggest?

People affected by stress associated illness are rapidly increasing. This essay will discuss the two major factors that contributes to pressure related sickness and also provides suggestions to overcome them. Two vital places which are source of origin for stress are work and family. Even though people spend most of their lifetime at work, many of them were not happy about their work or their employer. This naturally leads to stress related illness. For instance, employees under a poor manager will always face a high level of stress compared to the workers under reputed manager. Secondly, family plays an influential role in creating the pressure. Level of stress will increase because of the constant altercation between husband and wife. For example, partners who are going through the divorce or on the edge of getting divorced will suffer from mental pressure compared to others who have the peaceful family life. These emphasize that improper work environment and poor family relationship will attribute to stress among the people. Finding an appropriate job and getting help on the family relationship will definitely reduce the mental and physical struggle among the people. Rather than spending the lifespan on miserable job, it is crucial to find an ardent job. In order to relieve from stress, my friend gave up his software development work and switched his career path to teaching. To improve the family relationship, if needed people can reach out to the therapist. Although partners can communicate with each other on the dispute, they should not be shy to reach for external help. Stress can be averted to a great extent by finding a quality job and seeking help on relationship. To conclude, in the modern world more and more people are becoming ill as a result of stress. This essay discussed how stress is caused by unhappiness at work and week family relationship. This essay also suggested how finding a better job and reaching out to the therapist for family issues will protect people from stress.